The Juan MacLean Pre-Release and The Future Perfect Mix


Also out today is The Juan MacLean Pre-Release album, The Future Will Come. Available now on Itunes! Here is a short podcast they did with some hot tracks…my fave NY Excuse.

The Juan MacLean — Future Perfect Mix

1 Hawkwind – “10 Seconds of Forever” – (United Artists Records)
2 The Juan MacLean – “The Simple Life” – (DFA)
3 Force Of Nature – “I-Ight” – (Mule Music)
4 Putsch 79 – “Gibson” – (White Label)
5 Hercules and Love Affair – “Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix)” – (DFA)
6 Todd Terje – “Wanda Rode Again” – (RVNG)
7 Cashmere – “Say U Will” – (Data Records)
8 The Reese Project – “Direct Me (Joey Negro Remix)” – (Network)
9 The Juan MacLean – “Happy House” – (DFA)
10 Soulwax – “NY Excuse (NY Lipps Version)” – (PIAS)
11 Charles B – “Lack Of Love” – (Desire Records)


~ by discomachine on April 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: