Peaches new vid Talk To Me

Ok so she is getting a lot of flack for being to main stream now! I say f@ck all of you! She is friggin awesome. I have my ticket to her show! I am loving th new video of Peaches. Why aren’t you guys talking to her! Show some love for the Peaches!!

Really, I can’t wait for this June. I know her show is going to kill! For now she leaves us with a taste of the Peaches to come with her new video Talk to Me…and what can I say I am obsessing!

 

Peaches Official Webpage  

Peaches Myspace

~ by discomachine on April 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
