The Bloody Beetroots…AMAZING

 bloodybeetroots

Yesterday I got to experience The Bloody Beetroots live…let me just say they were f@cking amazing! Steve Aoki was on set premiering his latest single, Warp. The crowd when ape sh!t…it was unbelieveable. They sure do know how to create a party. Like I predicted, The Bloody Beetroots did great and they are the next big thing….Justice move right on over! Check out their myspace for their remix teaser 09!

mia

After their set was done Travis and DJ AM came on stage…didn’t really care to see them, so we mosied along to see MIA perform…short set on the main stage but it was great. I just wish I could sometimes understand her.

glass_candy

The night ended with me watching Glass Candy perform and anyone who knows me knows I love f@cking disco!!! The day was amazing and oh yeah The Killers performed…I wasn’t to interested in watching them….whatever!

 

Stick around and I will upload pictures and links!

~ by discomachine on April 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
