F@ck you like a Billionaire…

peaches_-_i_feel_cream

So I have listened to the new Peaches album…have to say it is different then her previous stuff. Don’t get me wrong I still love it…it just sounds more polished, it sounds created…either way I love it. My fave so far is Billionaire, ever since I heard it mixed into The Bloody Beetroots minimix preview.

…Fuck you like a Billionaire, debonaire, in my Fred Astaire footwear….

I am sure there will be some mixes surfacing..

~ by discomachine on May 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
