More Ladyhawke

ladyhawke2

Yes! My obsession continues…or shall I say the world’s obsession lately with Miss Pip, aka, Ladyhawke. Since she has been on tour all I have been hearing are remixes of her music. I have to say I love all the new remixes, but I still enjoy the originals.

The latest remix release is that of Magic. This time remixed by Classixx. A lot of the DJs out there are slowing down some of her music, giving it a more laid back feel good kind of mood. I like it. This is definitely a great singer on the rise.

Check out the tune on Asian Dan!

~ by discomachine on September 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
