My other fair Lady, Little Boots

little-boots-tox-13

Here is my other fave lady out there, Little Boots. If you didn’t know, she had a show out in Los Angeles along with Dim Mak. Yeah I missed it and what? Someone needs to give me tickets so I can attend all these events! Retail can not pay for everything.

Anyhow, Little Boots is awesome. She has been touring and promoting her new single Remedy. Here is a live version of it!!

Also, check out Symmetry.

If you haven’t yet, then I encourage you to buy the EP.

~ by discomachine on September 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
