Ed Banger on the loose

edbanger_group

Is it just me or has Ed Banger been pimping out it’s artists like crazy lately. Every time I log on to my Facebook I notice all the new updates from Ed Banger. I am not complaining, I am loving it. It seemed for a short time they kind of just fizzled and laid on their laurels. Oh wow, watch out my anteater education is coming out.

When can we expect Justice to put out a new album? Who knows. But, we can be expecting the much anticipated, at least by me, full album from Uffie. I was over on the Ed Banger myspace and the album is to be titled, Sex Dreams and Denim Jeans. The next single to be released will be featuring Pharell Williams. I can’t wait…I am sure it will be nothing less than sheer genius.

Some other people who have been busy for Ed Banger are DJ Mehdi and Busy P, and Feadz. Feadz after doing work with Uffie finally released an EP called P*N*M*B. Ofcourse, Justice, has been remixing people like crazy. Lenny Kravtiz being one of them. Mr. Oizo released a full album, Lambs Anger. Busy P and DJ Mehdi have been around the world spinning at events. I tell you, this team has been pretty busy since the begining of the year.

I am sure only good things will come. Next, up, Stupid Bitches EP.

~ by discomachine on October 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
