Earthquake, by far the best song and video by Little Boots

Earthquake has come and been unleashed. I have to say, this is by far my favorite song by Little Boots. Seeing the video now brings this song to a whole new level. I forsee this song and video climbing into the Pop charts. This by far is the most commercial song she has. Not in a bad way.

One day I will see her live. I know I say that and it has yet to come to fruition. But I swear one day it will happen. For now I will continue to support her and buy her music. I suggest you do the same!

~ by discomachine on October 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
