It’s a New Year…and maybe a new Blog

Hey people of the blog-o-sphere! Happy New Year. As I told you in the new year I will begin to blog a lot more. Well here is my attempt. 1-2-3…GO!

Well today we will start with a new song I have been obsessing over, with none other than Miss Amanda Blank! Ok, the song is really by Yuksek, but I must say Amanda definitely makes the video. I love it and so should you! Here is the song Extraball featuring Amanda Blank.

If you still haven’t picked up Amanda Blank’s album, I Love You, then you are missing out on an emerging artist in the electro-pop/woman rapper scene. The album takes you on a great ride from hard hitting lyics and beats to smooth melodic pop tunes. She is beautiful, but most of all her voice and lyrics. Definitely a student of Peaches, this lady is going to take it all the way to the TOP!

~ by discomachine on January 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
